skip to Main Content

Winner of Online Essay Competition 2015 announced

We are pleased to announce that Mr. Bipin Karki is the winner of our Online Essay Writing Competition, “Write for Energy”. The judges chose his entry out of 59 essays received from youth all over the country.

We also want to congratulate all of the participants who entered; we received many outstanding essays. Our only regret is that there can only be one winner. Every student who entered will receive a certificate of participation.

Back To Top